Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sterling

5 rating

Good job!!!

1 rating

So I've been taking my son here for about 2 years now and never had an issue till today! I asked for a zero to one fade and they leave what looks like a bald spot where they should've went to a one at and some lady says no it's supposed to look like this no refund was given like are you kidding me?! He looks chopped and they didnt even line him up! Horrible service and I DONT recommend this place at all over priced for a choppy due that I couldve done at home smh if I could I'd give a zero star review

5 rating

Always do a fantastic job with my son and myself.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jon M. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Good job!!!"

1
Rocio C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"So I've been taking my son here for about 2 years now and never had an issue till today! I asked for"

5
hefe p. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Always do a fantastic job with my son and myself."

5
Megan B. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"Brought my son in today for his first haircut in a very long time, he?s autistic so I usually just s"

5
Kevin T. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"Mollie does a great job cutting my hair. She always takes her time and makes sure I am happy with th"

5
steven 8. | November 7, 2019 Google

"They do what you tell them to do so thats great, always go with the MVP since there's a deal that ma"

5
Anthony C. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"Always a perfect cut friendly staff chill atmosphere highly recommended this place"

5
David S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut! I gave the stylist free will to fix me up and she did a great job. The VIP service i"

5
David S. | October 8, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you Angela for finding my new haircut. I love it. Nikki, thanks for the best lunch-hour."

5
Joseph L. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great service"