Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sterling

5 rating

The best service

5 rating

Came in and fixed what other hairstylist have messed up and was very friendly

5 rating

Interesting experience with the MVP. Will return!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Scott F. | June 9, 2019 Google

"The best service"

5
Raymond W. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"Came in and fixed what other hairstylist have messed up and was very friendly"

5
Andrew M. | June 5, 2019 Facebook

"Interesting experience with the MVP. Will return!"

5
Tramsey | May 15, 2019 Google

"Nikki was amazing. I had a coupon free haircut for first time customer. And with that I got a free v"

5
Dana H. | May 8, 2019 Facebook

"Heather Field is AMAZING!"

5
Esteban J. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"Went today to get my mullet shaped up, and the young lady that helped me was awesome and did a great"

5
Amanda S. | March 6, 2019 Facebook

"Heather was Great and explained everything and was very understanding to his needs THANKS"

5
Jackson V. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Tonya did an amazing job. I usually go to Sport Clips. Last time I was in area that didnt have one a"

5
Kirby S. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"Alisha is a very nice, very professional stylist. She gives a very nice hair cut, and I would highly"

1
Chris S. | February 14, 2019 Google

"I'd give no stars if possible.... attempted to get a cut for the first time and was denied service, "