Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sterling

4 rating

This is the only place I take my boys anymore they know exactly what to do everytime and do a great job

5 rating

They've been cutting our baby's hair since his 1st haircut. Today he sat by himself

5 rating

Awesome everyone here always cuts my hair how I want it

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Seth N. | August 16, 2021 Google

" This is the only place I take my boys anymore they know exactly what to do everytime and do a great"

5
Sabrina | August 2, 2021 Google

" They've been cutting our baby's hair since his 1st haircut. Today he sat by himself"

5
John G. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Awesome everyone here always cuts my hair how I want it"

5
Amy B. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Fast, easy and son was happy with haircut"

1
Brent W. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Took in 2 boys, one was charged as an adult. Haircuts were bad, one was VERY bad. They credited fre"

1
keith a. | March 5, 2021 Google

" I called and spoke to a associate about getting a haircut appointment, they said "check in online!""

5
Renae H. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Megan always does the best job with our son"

5
Mario M. | February 23, 2021 Google

" This is a very good barbershop! They're also very fast!"

5
Josh C. | February 21, 2021 Google

" They are a great place for guys to get your beard trimed and haircut and its very worth the extra i"

5
Fly P. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Took my two boys in to get haircuts for all of us. With the online check in there was no wait. The "