Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sterling

5 rating

Mollie does a great job cutting my hair. She always takes her time and makes sure I am happy with the outcome! I highly recommend her!

5 rating

They do what you tell them to do so thats great, always go with the MVP since there's a deal that makes it cheaper.

5 rating

Always a perfect cut friendly staff chill atmosphere highly recommended this place

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Kevin T. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"Mollie does a great job cutting my hair. She always takes her time and makes sure I am happy with th"

5
steven 8. | November 7, 2019 Google

"They do what you tell them to do so thats great, always go with the MVP since there's a deal that ma"

5
Anthony C. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"Always a perfect cut friendly staff chill atmosphere highly recommended this place"

5
David S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut! I gave the stylist free will to fix me up and she did a great job. The VIP service i"

5
David S. | October 8, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you Angela for finding my new haircut. I love it. Nikki, thanks for the best lunch-hour."

5
Joseph L. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
James S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I have nothing but positive things to say about my first experience at Sports Clips in Sterling. No "

5
Tramsey | July 22, 2019 Google

"Nikki was amazing. I had a coupon free haircut for first time customer. And with that I got a free v"

5
Alyssa F. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Recommend Megan E, she is amazing and is so good with my step son! He loves her & his hair has never"

5
Kim E. | July 1, 2019 Facebook

"my 3 boys love there new cuts thank you Molly, Ashley, Meagan."