Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sterling

5 rating

Heather was Great and explained everything and was very understanding to his needs THANKS

5 rating

Tonya did an amazing job. I usually go to Sport Clips. Last time I was in area that didnt have one and went to Cost Cutters. Ugh, that was a regret. Would have left a bad review for them if they weren't on the verge of closing lol. I will never cheat on my barber again! Sport Clips hires professional stylists and I get MVP everytime. 10/10

5 rating

Alisha is a very nice, very professional stylist. She gives a very nice hair cut, and I would highly recommend her.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Amanda S. | March 6, 2019 Facebook

"Heather was Great and explained everything and was very understanding to his needs THANKS"

5
Jackson V. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Tonya did an amazing job. I usually go to Sport Clips. Last time I was in area that didnt have one a"

5
Kirby S. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"Alisha is a very nice, very professional stylist. She gives a very nice hair cut, and I would highly"

1
Chris S. | February 14, 2019 Google

"I'd give no stars if possible.... attempted to get a cut for the first time and was denied service, "

5
Frank L. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"I have heard about mvp treatment on the radio and wanted to try it.I loved it so relaxing and refres"

5
Candi C. | January 23, 2019 Facebook

"very friendly staff, FAST, FRIENDLY service and affordable pricing. I highly recommend and will defi"

5
Scott F. | January 16, 2019 Facebook

"will be back love the service"

5
Amanda L. | January 16, 2019 Facebook

"Tahwnee did an excellent job on my hair. She listened to what I was looking for in a hair cut. It wa"

5
max c. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Great stylists and reasonable prices. Will be back!"

5
Christine C. | January 15, 2019 Google

"My son got his haircut at Sport Clips. Megan was very knowledgeable and friendly, and the cut looked"